Schoolteam

Directie

Luc Greeven
luc.greeven@delettermolen.be

Secretariaat

Igne Hendrix
secretariaat@delettermolen.be

Zorg

Ann Melotte
ann.melotte@delettermolen.be
Vera Vandikkelen
vera.vandikkelen@delettermolen.be

Kleuterschool 

klas
leerkracht
 E-mail
Peuters
Hannelore Leurs
hannelore.leurs@delettermolen.be
K1A
Sara De Lise
sara.delise@delettermolen.be
K1B
Silke Borgers
silke.borgers@delettermolen.be
K1C
Valerie Houdmeyers
valerie.houdmeyers@delettermolen.be
K2A
Martine Follon
martine.follon@delettermolen.be
K2B
Zita Thuwis
Joke Remans
zita.thuwis@delettermolen.be
joke.remans@delettermolen.be
K3A
Krista Degens
krista.degens@delettermolen.be
K3B
Sara Marteleur
sara.marteleur@delettermolen.be

Lagere school

klas
leerkracht
 E-mail
1A
juf Sandra Slegers
sandra.slegers@delettermolen.be
1B
juf Shana Luts
shana.luts@delettermolen.be
1C
juf Loes Roebben
loes.roebben@delettermolen.be
2A
juf Carla Buntinx
juf Agnes Kerkhofs
carla.buntinx@delettermolen.be
agnes.kerkhofs@delettermolen.be
2B
juf Julie Philtjens
julie.philtjens@delettermolen.be
3A
meester Erik Ceyssens
erik.ceyssens@delettermolen.be
3B
meester Rudi Jehaes
rudi.jehaes@delettermolen.be
4A
juf Lies Vanden Bussche
lies.vandenbussche@delettermolen.be
4B
juf Marleen Lambrechts
marleen.lambrechts@delettermolen.be
5A
juf Els Berden
els.berden@delettermolen.be
5B
juf Lara-Lisa Maes
lara-lisa.maes@delettermolen.be
6A
juf Kelly Vaes
kelly.vaes@delettermolen.be
6B
juf Dorien Cornelissen
dorien.cornelissen@delettermolen.be