Schoolteam

how to buy stromectol Directie

 
 
 
 
Ann Melotte
directie@delettermolen.be

http://patayershomes.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=buyviagra.tel Secretariaat

 
 
 
 
Igne Hendrix
secretariaat@delettermolen.be
 
Dorien Pauwels
secretariaat@delettermolen.be

Badlapur Zorg

 
 
 
 
Tine Vanderheiden
tine.vanderheiden@delettermolen.be
 
Vera Vandikkelen
vera.vandikkelen@delettermolen.be

Kleuterschool 

klas
leerkracht
 E-mail
Peuters
Sara Marteleur
sara.marteleur@delettermolen.be
K1A
Hannelore Leurs
hannelore.leurs@delettermolen.be
K1B
Leslie Heussen
leslie.heussen@sgzon.be
K2A

Martine Follon

martine.follon@delettermolen.be
    K2B
Joke Remans
joke.remans@delettermolen.be
    K3A
Krista Degens
krista.degens@delettermolen.be
    K3B Valerie Houdmeyers
valerie.houdmeyers@delettermolen.be
   
 

Lagere school

klas
leerkracht
 E-mail
1A
juf Sandra Slegers
sandra.slegers@delettermolen.be
1B
juf Kelly Smets
kelly.smets@delettermolen.be
1C
juf Loes Roebben
loes.roebben@delettermolen.be
2A
juf Els Berden
juf Lies Lijnen
els.berden@delettermolen.be
lies.lijnen@delettermolen.be
2B
juf Julie Philtjens
julie.philtjens@delettermolen.be
3A
meester Erik Ceyssens
erik.ceyssens@delettermolen.be
3B
meester Rudi Jehaes
rudi.jehaes@delettermolen.be
4A
juf Lies Vanden Bussche
lies.vandenbussche@delettermolen.be
4B
juf Marleen Lambrechts
marleen.lambrechts@delettermolen.be
5A
juf Sandra Theunis
sandra.theunis@delettermolen.be
5B
juf Lara-Lisa Maes
laralisa.maes@delettermolen.be
6A
juf Kelly Vaes
kelly.vaes@delettermolen.be
6B
juf Dorien Cornelissen
dorien.cornelissen@delettermolen.be

Lichamelijke opvoeding – verkeer – ict – ondersteuning

 

 
leerkracht
 E-mail
lich opv
Dylan Bammens
dylan.bammens@delettermolen.be
verkeer
Kelly Smets
kelly.smets@delettermolen.be
onderst
Gerda Vanbekbergen
gerda.vanbekbergen@delettermolen.be
onderst
An Vanham
an.vanham@delettermolen.be
onderst
Carla Buntinx
carla.buntinx@delettermolen.be
kinderv
Sandra Moonen
sandra.moonen@delettermolen.be