Schoolteam

Directie

 
 
 
 
Luc Greeven
luc.greeven@delettermolen.be

Secretariaat

 
 
 
 
Igne Hendrix
secretariaat@delettermolen.be
 
Dorien Pauwels
secretariaat@delettermolen.be

Zorg

 
 
 
 
Ann Melotte
ann.melotte@delettermolen.be
 
Vera Vandikkelen
vera.vandikkelen@delettermolen.be

Kleuterschool 

klas
leerkracht
 E-mail
Peuters
Hannelore Leurs
hannelore.leurs@delettermolen.be
K1A
Stefanie Lenskens
stefanie.lenskens@delettermolen.be
K1B
Silke Borgers
silke.borgers@delettermolen.be
K2A

Martine Follon

martine.follon@delettermolen.be
    K2B
Zita Thuwis
Joke Remans
zita.thuwis@delettermolen.be
joke.remans@delettermolen.be
    K3A
Krista Degens
krista.degens@delettermolen.be
    K3B
Lien Theunissen
lien.theunissen@delettermolen.be

    K3C

Valerie Houdmeyers

valerie.houdmeyers@delettermolen.be

Lagere school

klas
leerkracht
 E-mail
1A
juf Sandra Slegers
sandra.slegers@delettermolen.be
1B
juf Shana Luts
shana.luts@delettermolen.be
1C
juf Loes Roebben
loes.roebben@delettermolen.be
2A
juf Els Berden
juf Kelly Smets
els.berden@delettermolen.be
kelly.smets@delettermolen.be
2B
juf Julie Philtjens
julie.philtjens@delettermolen.be
3A
meester Erik Ceyssens
erik.ceyssens@delettermolen.be
3B
meester Rudi Jehaes
rudi.jehaes@delettermolen.be
4A
juf Lies Vanden Bussche
lies.vandenbussche@delettermolen.be
4B
juf Marleen Lambrechts
marleen.lambrechts@delettermolen.be
5A
juf Sandra Theunis
sandra.theunis@delettermolen.be
5B
juf Lies Lijnen
lies.lijnen@delettermolen.be
6A
juf Kelly Vaes
kelly.vaes@delettermolen.be
6B
juf Bieke Thuwis
bieke.thuwis@sgzon.be

Lichamelijke opvoeding – verkeer – ict – ondersteuning

 

 
leerkracht
 E-mail
lich opv
Dylan Bammens
dylan.bammens@delettermolen.be
verkeer
Kelly Smets
kelly.smets@delettermolen.be
onderst
Gerda Vanbekbergen
gerda.vanbekbergen@delettermolen.be
onderst
Heidi Moons
heidi.moons@delettermolen.be
onderst
Carla Buntinx
carla.buntinx@delettermolen.be
kinderv
Sandra Moonen
sandra.moonen@delettermolen.be